Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 43 of 43 (0.128 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"JustAFloatingSage"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big Boss Man Jack Straw Loser Chinatown Shuffle Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Good Lovin' Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone Next Time You See Me Dark Star -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; SirMick
Downloads: 2,544 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1 Set 1 1.Sugaree 2.Cassidy 3.Loser 4.New Minglewood Blues 5.Ramble On Rose 6.Me & My Uncle 7.Row Jimmy Disc #2 1.It's All Over Now 2.Scarlet Begonias -> 3.Fire on the Mountain Set 2 4.Take a Step Back 5.Estimated Prophet 6.Bertha 7.The Music Never Stopped Disc #3 1.Help on the Way -> 2.Slipknot! -> 3.Franklin's Tower -> 4.Around & Around -> 5.Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad -> 6.Not Fade Away Encore 7.One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; aj; Tony Gardner
Downloads: 19,399 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 ELECTRIC SET 1 gd81-12-31d1t01 16:41.299 Shakedown Street (extended version) gd81-12-31d1t02 02:57.413 Me & My Uncle -> gd81-12-31d1t03 04:42.384 -> Mexicali Blues gd81-12-31d1t04 06:14.144 Cold Rain & Snow gd81-12-31d1t05 08:56.435 C. C. Rider gd81-12-31d1t06 06:23.983 It Must Have Been The Roses gd81-12-31d1t07 03:47.300 Beat It On Down The Line (12) gd81-12-31d1t08 05:51.938 Big Boss Man -> gd81-12-31d1t09 06:18.191 -> Minglewood Blues gd81-12-31d1t10 03:13.025 Don't Ease Me In Total t...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 4,837 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie You Win Again Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Loser Me And Bobby McGee Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed El Paso Big Boss Man Beat It On Down The Line Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Who Do You Love? -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bert Slany
Downloads: 4,910 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rheinhalle on 1972-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Tennessee Jed Chinatown Shuffle Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line Loser Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Me And Bobby McGee Good Lovin' Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Me And My Uncle -> Dark Star -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia He's Gone It Hurts Me Too El Paso Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman
Downloads: 1,509 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pelletier Farm on 1969-08-23 - Grateful Dead
1. //Hard to Handle 9:18 2. Mama Tried > 3:10 3. High Time 6:42 4. Casey Jones 5:53 5. Easy Wind 10:50 6. Sittin' On Top of the World 4:32 40:25 CD2 1. Tuning :15 2. DarkStar > 27:00 3. St. Stephen > 7:16 4. The Eleven > 12:00 5. Lovelight 27:34 6. We Bid You Good Night 4:11
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Wayne Gucwa
Downloads: 3,997 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: 1. /Morning Dew 10:52 2. Hard to Handle* 5:19 3. Casey Jones* 4:30 4. Mama Tried 3:02 5. "There's resonance at 250 cycles" 1:04 6. The Star Spangled Banner 1:09 7. The Merry Go Round Broke Down Tuning 0:41 8. Spring Song Tuning 0:28 9. Take Me Out To The Ballgame tuning 0:34 10.Next Time You See Me 4:23 11.Good Lovin' > 1:48 12.Drums > 2:41 13.Jam > 3:29 14.Good Lovin' 2:05 15.China Cat Sunflower > 5:21 16.I Know You Rider 4:07 Total time: 51:41 Disc 2: 1...
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 3,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set On The Road Again It Must Have Been The Roses Monkey And The Engineer Jack-A-Roe Dark Hollow To Lay Me Down Heaven Help The Fool Bird Song Ripple
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Willy
Downloads: 7,982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-05 - Grateful Dead
DISC ONE *** Acoustic **** 01) [04:26] intro, Dire Wolf 02) [08:14] I Know You Rider 03) [04:03] Silver Threads & Golden Needles 04) [03:59] Friend Of The Devil 05) [01:14] stage banter 06) [03:39] Me & My Uncle 07) [07:05] Black Peter 08) [00:40] stage banter 09) [07:23] New Speedway Boogie *** Electric *** 10) [05:53] #Cold Rain & Snow 11) [01:04] stage banter 12) [08:30] Easy Wind 13) [01:24] stage banter 14) [02:44] Mama Tried 15) [00:52] stage banter DISC TWO *** Electric (cont) *** 01) [01...
Keywords: Soundboard; Hanno Bunjes; Marc Evans; Jim Powell; Jack Warner; Ule Teute
Downloads: 5,048 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
1. Bill Graham Introduction (0:37) 2. Cold Rain And Snow (3:08) 3. Hi Heeled Sneakers (4:43) 4. Pain In My Heart (4:02) 5. Beat It On Down The Line (2:59) 6. Cream Puff War (7:40) 7. The Same Thing (11:23) 8. He Was A Friend Of Mine (4:36) 9. Dancin In The Street (7:37) 10. Smokestack Lightning (8:42) 11. King Bee (5:30) 12. In The Midnight Hour (18.20)
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,476 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Loser Mexicali Blues Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around Set 2 Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> The Other One -> It's A Sin Jam -> Stella Blue Big River Tennessee Jed Sugar Magnolia Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; JoshD
Downloads: 2,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Passenger Sunrise Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Jack-A-Roe Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,609 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rambler Room, Loyola College on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: 01. Winin' Boy Blues [4:11] 02. Tom Dooley [3:40] 03. This Time Forever* [5:43] 04. Deep Elem Blues [3:33] 05. KC Moan [4:41] 06. Knockin' On Heaven's Door [7:59] 07. Big Boy Pete [3:08] 08. Jack-A-Roe [4:52] 09. Dark Hollow [4:35] 10. Oh Boy [2:34] Total Time: 0:44:56
Keywords: Soundboard; audiohead22
Downloads: 7,294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at unknown venue on 1968-00-00 - Grateful Dead
a unique Midnight Hour from an unknown show
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t03 - Dark Star -> d1t04 - St. Stephen -> d1t05 - It's A Sin -> d1t06 - St. Stephen -> d1t07 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t08 - Drums -> d1t09 - The Other One -> d1t10 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t11 - Sittin' On Top Of The World -> d1t12 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d2t01 - Morning Dew d2t02 - Hard To Handle d2t03 - Doin' That Rag d2t04 - Alligator -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Jam -> d2t07 - The Eleven -> d2t08 - Caution (Do Not S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Of Iowa Fieldhouse on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: ----- d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t07 - Crowd/Tuning/Technical Difficulties/Noodling d1t08 - On The Road Again -> d1t09 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 - Stagger Lee d2t01 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t02 - Bertha SET 2: ----- d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The Worl...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Charlie Miller; Kenny Mance; Charles Bass; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 10,537 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Ramble On Rose d1t04 - Jack Straw d1t05 - Wave That Flag d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Box Of Rain d1t08 - They Love Each Other d1t09 - The Race Is On d1t10 - Row Jimmy d1t11 - El Paso d1t12 - Bird Song d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 2: d2t02 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t03 - Stella Blue d2t04 - Big River d2t05 - Here Comes Sunshine d2t06 - Around And Around d3t01 - Dark Star -> d3t02 - He's Gone -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 24,211 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away > Midnight Hour E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Sugaree Jack Straw Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Mexican Hat Dance Tuning Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Here Comes Sunshine Big River Brokedown Palace Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Playing In The Band -> El Paso -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band -> Morning Dew Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Big River They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy Deal Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women Dancing In The Street Set 2 Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Comes A Time -> Playing In The Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans; David Minches
Downloads: 16,668 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
1. She's On The Road Again 2. Next Time You See Me 3. I Know You Rider 4. Hey Little One 5. Cold Rain & Snow 6. King Bee > 7. Caution 8. Stealin'
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 13,371 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Early and partial Late Show) on 1970-01-03 - Grateful Dead
Ealy show: Morning Dew, Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator > Drums > Jam > Bid You Goodnight Jam > Jam > Alligator Jam & Reprise > Caution Jam > Feedback, E: Uncle John's Band; Entire Late show played was: Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider-> High Time Tease, Mason's Children, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie, Uncle John's Band-> Black Peter, Dire Wol...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 80,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1968-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Turn On Your Lovelight Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,324 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Hi-Heel Sneakers Pain In My Heart Beat It On Down The Line Cream Puff War Same Thing He Was A Friend Of Mine Dancin' In The Street Set 2 Smokestack Lightnin' -> King Bee Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mama Tried, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie Uncle John's Band-> Mason's Children-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven-> Alligator-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 39,938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,065 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Chinatown Shuffle Playing In The Band You Win Again It Hurts Me Too Set 2 Good Lovin' Next Time You See Me Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Dark Star -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mexicali Blues Big Boss Man Uncle John's Band Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away ~ One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,453 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Main Ten-> Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', The Frozen Logger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,744 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Ain't Woman Enough Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Big River Bertha Around And Around Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> The Oth...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 20,601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,080 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dance Hall on 1967-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain & Snow, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Viola Lee Blues, Big Boss Man, Alligator; [Midnight Hour placement uncertain, *if* played this date- see comment]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,079 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Casey Jones d1t04 - Dancing In The Street d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Good Lovin' -> d1t09 - Drums -> d1t10 - New Orleans -> d1t11 - Good Lovin' d1t12 - Attics Of My Life d2t01 - Dire Wolf -> d2t02 - Alligator -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Jam -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away -> d2t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t08 - Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,240 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Turn On Your Love Light, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> I'm A King Bee, Uncle John's Band, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,400 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 (partial) 01. //Sugar Magnolia 02. Dark Star -> 03. St. Stephen -> 04. Not Fade Away -> 05. Turn On Your Lovelight/Crowd 06. House Music (Get Together)/Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard; Chuck Reynolds
Downloads: 64,410 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Keep On Growing -> d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Shakedown Street -> d1t13 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stell...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,964 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front on 1987-06-01 - Grateful Dead
Complete rehearsals for the summer '87 tour when Bob Dylan sang as part of the Grateful Dead.
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Fraser
Downloads: 52,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, M.I.T. on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,965 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, It's A Man's World, Candyman, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Dire Wolf, Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Lovelight -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,648 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 209,453 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Sunrise, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Funiculi Funicula, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 111,393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 97,755 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 67,805 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree